This is the list of the 2024 prizes to be awarded.

Pre-Registration Prize

  • Buddistick PRO Deluxe Package with MilSpec RG58 Coax and Adapter

Grand Prize

  • Yaesu FT-710 AESS HF/50 MHz 100W SDR Transceiver

Special Package Raffle – FTDX10 Package

Non-Ham Prize

ONN FHD 43” 1080p Smart Roku TV

Hourly Prizes

1Alpha Delta 4-Position Antenna Switch  
2Yaesu FT-70DR C4FM Fusion Dual Band 5W HT Transceiver
3TekPower TP30SWI 30 Amp DC 13.8V Power Supply with Noise Offset Meter and Power Poles
4Powerwerx Powerpole Bag  
6MFJ-148RC Dual Timezone LED Clock
7MFJ-1124 DC Power Outlet
8MFJ- 264 Dry Dummy Load
9Yaesu FT-4X